Main forum for discussions about ATVs. (Member Only)
Medic911
VTT : KQ '09

Message par Medic911 »

Hello!
Just stopping in to introduce myself. I'm new to the ATV world and just got a Suzuki KQ 09, and was wondering if there are any board members here that wouldn't mind giving me a few tips and answering some questions on my new ride.

Thanks! Looking forward to meeting up on the trails....

Scrappy_doo
VTT : N\A

Re: Newbie

Message par Scrappy_doo »

Wellcome, to the Forum. i will do my best to answer your questions, if i can not answer i will point you in the right direction.

I hope you are ready for some of the best times of your life in the Quad'n world!!!! :(drive) :(drive) :(drive) :(drive) :(drive) :(drive) :(drive)

Scrappy_
Steph
Modérateur
VTT : svtt

Message par Steph »

You're at the right place to receive the answers to all your questions.

Welcome to the Forumquad. :-D
Stéphane

Membre de la secte du Kan Gourou

Passez voir mon bateau:
http://home-and-garden.webshots.com/alb ... 0918VOqxsy
krabidKVF650

Message par krabidKVF650 »

Welcome to the forum. If I can help in any way, glad to do so.

Used to do a lot of ATV riding in Qubec. To me Qubec is ATV heaven. Now hopeing and can't wait till the time they allow the RZR SXSs on the trails if it should ever happen. I'm not from Qubec but almost close enough to hit it with a stone from home.
2005 Kawie BF 750 :-)

2004 Honda Rancher 400AT (wifes)

2008 Polaris RZR (Ours)
Scrappy_doo

krabidKVF650 a écrit :Welcome to the forum. If I can help in any way, glad to do so.

Used to do a lot of ATV riding in Qubec. To me Qubec is ATV heaven. Now hopeing and can't wait till the time they allow the RZR SXSs on the trails if it should ever happen. I'm not from Qubec but almost close enough to hit it with a stone from home.

Hey Ken hope all is well south of the border.. say hi to everyone for me!!!!!

Scrappy_
krabidKVF650

Hi Dean :(b)
Hows it going? Wear out that new toy yet? :(drive)

2008 Polaris RZR (Ours)